Due to compliance and regulatory requirements, Merkle services are ONLY available to Accredited Investors, companies and financial institutions (collectively “AI”) from approved regions and jurisdictions.


Please visit the section suitability and accredited investors to learn more about what it means to be an accredited investor.


In accordance with Merkle Global Financial Crimes Policy Statement, Service Restrictions apply and affiliates, subsidiaries or other associated companies of Merkle can not provide or support the provision of services to customers in the following countries or regions:


Asia: North Korea, Myanmar, Pakistan, Laos, Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan


Americas: Haiti, Panama, Venezuela, Trinidad and Tobago, Puerto Rico, Northern Mariana Islands, Barbados, Jamaica
Africa and the Middle East: Botswana, Burundi, Congo (Kinshasa), Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Libya, Syria, Lebanon, Mozambique, Nicaragua, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Yemen, Zimbabwe, Uganda, Nigeria, Mauritania, Mali, Madagascar, Mauritius, Maldives Islands, Angola


Europe & CIS: The Russian Federation, Albania and Belarus


Beyond the above service restrictions to specific countries or regions, Merkle is committed to supporting the integrity of the financial and DPT system and combating financial crimes across its operations.  Please visit the section Notice About Financial Crime to learn about our ongoing commitment to supporting the integrity of the financial system and combating financial crimes across its operations.